The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Student Organizations

The Association for Computing Machinery
The ACM is an international scientific and educational organization dedicated to advancing the arts, sciences, and applications of information technology. With a world-wide membership ACM is a leading resource for computing professionals and students working in the various fields of Information Technology, and for interpreting the impact of information technology on society. For more information, visit the ACM site:

ACM Leadership  (2021-22)

President:  Kevin Williams
Vice President:  Sterly Deracy
Treasurer: Dominick Lamastra
Secretary:  Leah Kazenmayer
Outreach Chair:  Hana Memon
Freshman Representative:
Upsilon Pi Epsilon, the Computer Science Honor Society
Over 120 institutions of higher education around the world have established Upsilon Pi Epsilon (UPE) chapters to honor their students as well as faculty with membership. The College of New Jersey’s UPE chapter (Delta Chapter of New Jersey) was established in December 1988. Membership in UPE signifies outstanding academic achievement and commitment to enhance the computer science community. The College of New Jersey chapter focuses on scholarship, service, and fellowship. In conjunction with the ACM chapter, we plan to have joint lectures, trips, and social activities.

UPE Leadership  (2020-21)

President: David Greco
Vice President: Jenna Stiesi
Secretary/Treasurer:  Gabrielle Curcio

DIGIT.all  (formerly WICS)
DIGIT.all (Diversity & Inclusion Group In Tech for All) is committed to making the tech community a space that is welcome to all. By providing the TCNJ community with accessible workshops and a space for guest speakers and peers alike to discuss their experiences in and around tech and tech culture, DIGIT.all seeks to promote diversity, inclusion, allyship, and awareness in STEM. For any questions or to be added to the e-mail list, please e-mail For more information, visit our site:

DIGIT.all Leadership  (2021-22)

President: Sarah Hoffman
Treasurer: Allison Russell
Outreach Chair:  Rebecca Harris