The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Department Awards

Computer Science Department awards for Spring 2024 were announced during the CS Department Awards Ceremony and Social on May 1, 2024.

Computer Science Department awardees are selected by the faculty based not only on their exemplary performance in CS courses, but also on their significant contributions to the department.

The Charles H. Goldberg-Norman Neff Scholarship Prize in Computer Science goes to a graduating senior who has been accepted into a Ph.D. program and completes an application for the award.

Grace Hopper Scholarships are awarded to women CS majors to cover cost of attending the virtual Grace Hopper Celebration held in fall semesters.

Click to see the 2024 winners and the list of winners from 2005 – now!