The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Associate Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
DasDr. Uddipan Das
Assistant Professor
STEM 243
E) dasu@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu

Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
YoonDr. Sejong Yoon
Associate Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu

Professor John DeGoodProfessor John DeGood
Senior Lecturer
STEM 242
E) degoodj@tcnj.edu
Dr. Mark Russo
Senior Lecturer
STEM 118
E) russom@tcnj.edu
BikramDr. Bikram Pal Kaur Turka
Senior Lecturer
STEM 119
E) kaurturb@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Tues & Thurs: 6:50 – 7:50 PM
STEM 112
Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Mon & Wed: 5:00 – 5:30 PM
Forcina 424

 

Top