The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu
Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu

Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu

Dr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
Professor John DeGoodProfessor John DeGood
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 242
E) degoodj@tcnj.edu

Dr. Glenn Rhoads
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 243
E) rhoadsg@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Effective March 23, please contact adjunct faculty via email for their online office hour availability for the reminder of the semester.

Dr. Ron Ammar
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) ammarr@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Mon: 6:50 – 7:20 PM
Dr. Shajina Anand
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) anands@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Tues: 12:20 – 1:20 PM
Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Tues/Thurs: 7:00 – 8:00 PM

Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Mon/Wed: 5:00 – 5:30 PM
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Tues/Thurs: 7:30 – 8:20 PM
Top