The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
DasDr. Uddipan Das
Assistant Professor
STEM 243
E) dasu@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu

Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
Dr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
Adjunct Professor
E) ahmedm@tcnj.edu
Office Hours
Tuesdays: 11:00 AM – 12:20 PM, via Zoom.
Mr. Ron Ammar
Adjunct Professor
E) ammarr@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Mondays: 6:50 – 7:20 PM, via Zoom.
Mr. Sean Devlin
Adjunct Professor
E) devlinse@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Mondays: 2:00 – 3:50 PM & Thursdays: 2:00 – 3:00 PM; via Zoom.

Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Mondays & Wednesdays: 6:00 – 7:00 PM, via Zoom.
Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Mondays & Wednesdays:  5:00 – 5:30 PM & 7:30 – 8:30 PM, via Zoom.
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
E) russom@tcnj.edu
Office Hours

Thursdays: 7:30 – 8:30 PM, via Zoom and by appointment.
Top