Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu
 Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu
 

Dr. Ying MaoDr. Ying Mao
Assistant Professor
STEM 203
E) maoy@tcnj.edu
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
 

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
Dr. Sejong YoonDr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
Dr. Bharathwaj MuthuswamyDr. Bharathwaj Muthuswamy
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 242
E) muthuswb@tcnj.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. John DeGood
Adjunct Professor
STEM 243
E) degoodj@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726

Office Hours

Mon: 3:30 – 4:50 PM
Thurs: 11:00 AM – 12:20 PM
Mr. Dan Domen
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours
 
Mon: 6:50 – 7:50 PM 
Wed: 6:50 – 7:50 PM
Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours
 
Tues: 6:00 – 7:00 PM
Thurs: 6:00 – 7:00 PM
 

Mr. Jahangir Nakra
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) jnakra@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

Tues: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
STEM 243
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726

Office Hours

Tues:  7:00 – 8:00 PM
Thurs:  7:00 – 8:00 PM
Mr. Shawn Sivy
Adjunct Professor
STEM 118
E) ssivy@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-3475

Office Hours

Tues:  4:00 – 5:00 PM
Weds:  4:00 – 5:00 PM
Top