The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
DasDr. Uddipan Das
Assistant Professor
STEM 243
E) dasu@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu

Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
Dr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Sean Devlin
Adjunct Professor
E) devlinse@tcnj.edu

Office Hours

Mon: 3:30 – 5:20 PM
via Zoom (email for link)
Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu

Office Hours

Mon/Weds: 6:00 – 7:00 PM
via Zoom (email for link)
Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu

Office Hours

Mon/Weds: 5:00 – 5:30 PM
via Zoom (email for link)

Top