The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu
Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu

Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu

Dr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
Professor John DeGoodProfessor John DeGood
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 242
E) degoodj@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

TBA
Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

TBA
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

TBA

Top