The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
STEM 206
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
STEM 205
E) knox@tcnj.edu
 Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
STEM 202
E) jli@tcnj.edu

Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Associate Professor
STEM 207
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Professor & Chair
STEM 200A
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Professor &
Associate Chair
STEM 201
E) salgian@tcnj.edu

Dr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
STEM 208
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
Professor John DeGoodProfessor John DeGood
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 242
E) degoodj@tcnj.edu

Dr. Glenn Rhoads
Visiting Assistant Professor
STEM 243
E) rhoadsg@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Shajina Anand
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) anands@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

T:  12:20 – 1:20 PM
Mr. Dan Domen
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

M/W: 5:00 – 5:30 PM
& 6:50 – 7:50 PM
Mr. Brian Higgins
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) higginsb@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

T/TH: 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Ms. Hajar Niroomand
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) niroomah@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

M/W: 5:00 – 5:30 PM
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
STEM 119
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982

Office Hours

T/TH: 7:30 – 8:20 PM
Top