Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Faculty


Dr. Peter DePasqualeDr. Peter DePasquale
Associate Professor
Forcina 456
E) depasqua@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2806
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
Forcina 453
E) knox@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2193

Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
Forcina 459
E) jli@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2973
Dr. Miroslav MartinovicDr. Miroslav Martinovic
Associate Professor
(on extended leave)
Forcina 460
E) mmmartin@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2789

Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Associate Professor and Chair
Forcina 415 / 454
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2788
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
Forcina 425
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2042

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor
Forcina 455
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2933

Visiting Professors & Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Carter
Visiting Assistant Professor
Forcina 457
E) cartere2@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2194
Office Hours: Monday, 9:30 – 11:30 AM for CSC 215 and 2 – 3:20 PM for CSC 470-02
Dr. David Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 448
E) cooperd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982
Office Hours: Tuesday & Friday, 12:30 – 1:50 PM

Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 449
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office Hours: Wednesday, 5:30 – 6:30 PM
Mr. Brandon Horn
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 449
E) hornb@tcnj.edu
Not teaching in Spring 2015 semester

 

 


Top