Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

 

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
Forcina 454
E) mbloodgood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2806
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
Forcina 453
E) knox@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2193
 Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
Forcina 459
E) jli@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2973
 

Dr. Ying MaoDr. Ying Mao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 460
E) maoy@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2789
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
Forcina 425
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2042
 Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Associate Professor & Chair
Forcina 415
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2788
 

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor
Forcina 455
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2933
 Dr. Jia TaoDr. Jia Tao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 456
E) taoj@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2482
Dr. Sejong YoonDr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
Forcina 457
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2194
 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Dan Domen
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 449
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Mondays & Wednesdays: 6:50 – 7:30 PM
Dr. Dinesh Mital
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) mitald@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Tuesdays & Fridays: 10:30 – 11:00 AM
Mr. Jahangir Nakra
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) jnakra@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Tuesdays: 9:30 – 10:30 AM
 
Top