Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

BloodgoodDr. Michael Bloodgood
Assistant Professor
Forcina 454
E) bloodgm1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2806
Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
Forcina 453
E) knox@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2193
Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
Forcina 459
E) jli@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2973

Dr. Ying MaoDr. Ying Mao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 460
E) maoy@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2789
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
Forcina 425
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2042
Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Associate Professor & Chair
Forcina 415
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2788

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor
Forcina 455
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2933
Dr. Jia TaoDr. Jia Tao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 456
E) taoj@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2482
Dr. Jia TaoDr. Sejong Yoon
Assistant Professor
Forcina 457
E) yoons@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2194

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Dan Domen
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 449
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office hours will be posted during the second week of classes.
Dr. Dinesh Mital
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) mitald@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Office hours will be posted during the second week of classes.

Mr. Jahangir Nakra
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) jnakra@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Office hours will be posted during the second week of classes.
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 449
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office hours will be posted during the second week of classes.

Top