Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Faculty

Summer Office Hours: 

Faculty are not on contract during the summer and therefore are typically unavailable on campus during this time.


Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
Forcina 453
E) knox@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2193
Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
Forcina 459
E) jli@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2973

Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Associate Professor and Chair
Forcina 415 / 454
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2788
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
Forcina 425
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2042

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor
Forcina 455
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2933
Dr. Jia TaoDr. Jia Tao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 456
E) taoj@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2482

Visiting Professor

Dr. Vinayak Elangovan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Forcina 457
E) elangovv@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2194
Office Hours: not available

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Wei-hsing Wang
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 448
E) wangw@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982
Office Hours: not available
Dr. Dinesh Mital
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 448
E) mitald@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2982
Office Hours: not available

Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 449
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office Hours:  not available
Mr. Daniel Domen
Adjunct Faculty
Forcina 449
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office Hours: not available
Top