Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

Dr. Deborah KnoxDr. Deborah Knox
Associate Professor
Forcina 453
E) knox@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2193
Dr. Jikai LiDr. Jikai Li
Associate Professor
Forcina 459
E) jli@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2973

Dr. Monisha PulimoodDr. Monisha Pulimood
Associate Professor and Chair
Forcina 415 / 454
E) pulimood@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2788
Dr. Dimitris PapamichailDr. Dimitris Papamichail
Assistant Professor
Forcina 425
E) papamicd@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2042

Dr. Andrea SalgianDr. Andrea Salgian
Associate Professor
Forcina 455
E) salgian@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2933
Dr. Jia TaoDr. Jia Tao
Assistant Professor
Forcina 456
E) taoj@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2482

Visiting Professor

Dr. Vinayak Elangovan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Forcina 457
E) elangovv@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2194
Office Hours: M/TH, 9:30 AM – 12:20 PM

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Dan Domen
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 449
E) domend1@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office Hours: T/TH, 6:50 – 7:50 PM
Dr. Dinesh Mital
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) mitald@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Office Hours: M/TH, 10:15 – 11:00 AM

Mr. Jahangir Nakra
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) jnakra@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Office Hours: M, 9:30 – 10:50 AM (by appointment)
Dr. Mark Russo
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 449
E) russom@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2726
Office Hours: T/TH, 6:50 – 7:30 PM

Dr. Wei-hsing Wang
Adjunct Professor
Forcina 448
E) wangw@tcnj.edu
P) (609) 771-2445
Office Hours: M/T/W/TH, 7:00 – 7:30 PM
Top